Move to shape your body
www.movement-factory.com

The Team

Oxana Altenburger

Oxana Altenburger

Master Trainer

At the age of 6, my talent and passion for dance and movement was discovered and professionally promoted. In addition to professional dance, I completed my education as choreographer and ballet master at the Academy for Dance and Movement in Russia and have successfully completed. Thanks to continuous training and commitment, I am now a master trainer in the PortDeBras® area. I qualified as a fitness trainer in the areas of Pilates, Pilates Reformer and Spiral Dynamics®. As a member and master trainer PortDeBras ® International, I took over the representation Switzerland 5 years ago. I offer various training courses for interested fitness instructors who want to take over the training concept PortDeBras ®. With my charisma and optimism, I inspire and encourage people to live and feel the fascination of sport.

Oxana.altenburger@movement-factory.com

Iryna Kulchytska

Iryna Kulchytska

Master Trainer

As a child I fell in love with rhythmic gymnastics. I dreamed of becoming a fitness trainer, this profession has always fascinated me. The responsibility to work together with people, to promote health and to come to a result is what drives me. As a master trainer with many years of international experience and continuous training in all facets of the fitness and gymnastics industry, I offer a workout that is optimally tailored to you. As a member and master trainer PortDeBras ® International, I took over the representation Ukraine 7 years ago. In addition to my own gym, I also offer training courses for fitness instructors. I am looking forward to taking your health and fitness condition to the next level.

Iryna.kulchytska@movement-factory.com

Tanya.Pochevalova

Tanya.Pochevalova

Certified Masseuse

Massage is my calling and my talent! In 2007 I received my first diploma specializing in therapeutic massage. I've been doing what I love for fifteen years! During this time I have mastered many techniques: - lymphatic drainage; - forming fitness massage; - instrumental massage; - honey massage - face massage. - Complete kinesiological taping. - Obtaining Cranial Sacred Therapy (CST) operator certification and more. Massage is not just a healthy body. This is a wonderfully relaxing treatment that allows you to release tension and ensure the harmony of body and soul.

Tanya.pochevalova@movement-factory.com




 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos
Instagram

Move to shape your body
www.movement-factory.com

Unser Team

Oxana Altenburger

Oxana Altenburger

Master Trainer

Mit 6 Jahren wurde mein Talent und Leidenschaft für Tanz und Bewegung entdeckt und gefördert. Nebst dem professionellen Tanz absolvierte ich die Ausbildung zum Choreograph und Ballettmeister in der Akademie für Tanz und Bewegung in Russland und habe erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Durch kontinuierliche Weiterbildung und Einsatz bin ich heute Master Trainerin im Bereich PortDeBras®. Qualifiziert habe ich mich als Fitness Trainerin im Bereich Pilates, Pilates Reformer und Spiral Dynamik®. Als Mitglied und Master Trainer von PortDeBras® International habe ich die Vertretung Schweiz vor 5 Jahren übernommen. Ich biete diverse Ausbildungskurse für interessierte Fitneestrainer an die das Trainingskonzept PortDeBras® übernehmen wollen.

Oxana.altenburger@movement-factory.com

Iryna Kulchytska

Iryna Kulchytska

Master Trainer

Schon als Kind verliebte ich mich in Rhythmische Gymnastik. Ich träumte davon, Fitnesstrainer zu werden, dieser Beruf hat mich immer fasziniert. Die Verantwortung mit Menschen zusammen zu arbeiten, die Gesundheit zu fördern und gemeinsam zu einem Ergebnis zu kommen ist mein Antrieb. Als Master Trainerin mit langjähriger internationaler Erfahrung und kontinuierlicher Weiterbildung in allen Facetten der Fitness und Gymnastikbranche biete ich dir ein optimal auf dich abgestimmtes Workout. Als Mitglied und Master Trainer von PortDeBras® International habe ich die Vertretung Ukraine vor 7 Jahren übernommen. Nebst eigenem Fitnessstudio biete ich Aus- und Weiterbildungs Kurse für Fitnessinstruktoren an. Ich freue mich gemeinsam deine Gesundheit und Fitnesskondition auf den nächsten Level zu bringen.

Iryna.kulchytska@movement-factory.com

Tanya Pochevalova

Tanya Pochevalova

Diplomierte Masseurin

Massage ist meine Berufung und meine Verwirklichung! 2007 erhielt ich mein erstes Diplom in therapeutischer Massage mit der Spezialisierung auf therapeutische Massage. Ich mache seit fünfzehn Jahren das, was ich liebe! Während dieser Zeit habe ich viele Techniken gemeistert: - Lymphdrainage; - formende Fitnessmassage; - Instrumentelle Massage; - Honigmassage - -Gesichtsmassage. - - Abgeschlossenes kinesiologisches Taping. - Erhalt der Cranial Sacred Therapy (CST) Operator-Zertifizierung und mehr. Massage ist nicht nur ein gesunder Körper. Dies ist eine wunderbar entspannende Behandlung, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Verspannungen zu lösen und für die Harmonie von Körper und Seele zu sorgen.

Tanya.pochevalova@movement-factory.com



 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos
Instagram